Til baka
IT04327

COMO, Ítalía

view of Como (not from our home)

view of Como (not from our home)

our building

our building

view of Como (not from our home) our building
Platína

Meðlimur síðan

2004


Svarar venjulega tilboðum um heimilaskipti innan 72 tímafast replier
Opin fyrir heimilaskipti
Dagsetningar skipta Lengd aðildar
October 03, 2020 - January 10, 2021 1 weeks
February 20, 2021 - February 27, 2021 1 weeks
March 30, 2021 - April 07, 2021 1 weeks
April 22, 2021 - May 04, 2021 12 days
May 27, 2021 - September 06, 2021 15 days

Flat in Lake Como, Italy

Our family:  Luciano (66), engineer; Marina (63) teacher: we are both retaired.  We are Intervac members since 1993 and we did more than 60 exchanges. We are very satisfied to be Intervac members.
We are no smokers and we love animals. We have a she-cat, but usually we leave she to our son. Be carefull if you are allergic.
Our home : is an appartement with surface of 120 m2, 2° floor in an aged building sed renewed. There is a kitchen with a gas stove, electric oven, refrigerator, freezer, many little appliances and a table for six persons; a bedroom with a double bed; a boy's bedroom with three beds; a  confortable living room, a bath room with washing machine.
In the undergound there is a cellar with two bicycles.The windows and the balcony of the house looks upon the courtyard where there is the car's place.
The house is sunny and peacefull, but close to the center of the town, to the shops and to the public transports (train, bus, lake motorships).
Our town : Como is well placed on important national and international communication routes and the natural beauty of its lake and its monuments have always attracted tourists.
Como is connected to Milan (50km) and to the rest of Italy by motorways and by railways.
Many sports can be perfomed: sailing, wind-surfing, water-skiing, boating, golf , riding, delta-flying, hiking and trekking on the mountains around Como and, with motorships, visit the nice little villages on the lake coast.
Como is also a very important center for silk fashion products and a good starting point for visiting the Italian "lake distric" ( lake Maggiore, Garda, Iseo, Como), the cities of the north of Italy (Torino, Milan, Brescia, Verona, Venezia) and Switzerland with its high mountains.
If you want, you may found more touristic info on www.larioonline.it and www.lakecomo.com .

Lestu meira

Fjölskylda

  • 2 Fullorðnir
  • 0 Börn
  • 45 Fyrri heimilaskipti

Starf

  • Ritired
  • Ritired

Heimilið okkar

  • Gerð húsnæðis: Blokkaríbúð
  • Hæðir: 2
  • Staðsetning heimilis: Í borginni
  • Svefnherbergi: 2
  • Baðherbergi: 1
  • Fjöldi rúma: 5

Umsagnaraðilar

Í húsinu okkar

  • Gæludýr - Leyft
  • Lítil börn - Leyft

Tegund skipta

  • Skipti á heimilum

Inni

  • Ókeypis nettenging
  • Afnot af tölvu
  • Þvottavél
  • Sjónvarp

Úti

  • Svalir
  • Bílskúr
  • Reiðhjól: 2

Aðstaða

  • Reykingar bannaðar
  • Afnot/Skipti á bílum

Óskir okkar um áfangastaði

  • Opinn fyrir tilboðum
  • Italy
  • French Riviera, France
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Greece
  • Cyprus

Tungumál sem töluð eru

  • Enska
  • Ítalska
  • Franska

Starf

  • Ritired
  • Ritired

Börn

  • Við erum ekki með börn

Gæludýr

  • Cat

Umsagnaraðilar