Til baka
US1005697

Tuřany, Tékkland

Klár í skipti

Meðlimur síðan

2014


Opin fyrir heimilaskipti
Dagsetningar skipta Lengd aðildar
October 01, 2021 - December 31, 2022 2 months

We‘re open for long weekend exchanges in driving distance and for a longer exchange in spring/summer 2022. We are open for exchanges for 2 weeks but also a month. We can work online from home. It is important for us a good wifi connection.

April 09, 2022 - April 24, 2022 1

A new modern house close to Prague

Our house was built in 2021 and is located in Tuřany by Slaný, a small village is only 15 minuts by Prague airport.
In our bungalow find the kitchen with the living room. The main bedroom with doublebed, a playroom for children with toys. And another kids room with a two singl beds.
The bathroom with big bathtub and a rain shower. And another separate toilet.
We still have a small office for work in the house.

We also can offer you two another matrace if you needed.

In the garden you can relax and enjoy the sun and swim or do something the barbecue on the large terrace.
We also have a lot of outdoor toys, trampoline by the ground, sandbox and garden shop with slide. Kids will love it.

In the living room you can enjoy the music or watch some good movie / series on netflix.
We are still working around our house to make it better and better.

In our village there is a nice restaurant with a large garden and a playground.

What you can explore:

In 30 minutes you are in the city of Prague, a wonderful place with a beautiful old town and lots of cultural attractions, restaurants, shopping possibilities...
https://www.timeout.com/news/prague-has-just-been-voted-the-most-beautiful-city-in-the-world-091521

You can go there by car or by bus from Slaný. The bus station is located 5 km from our house.

Also you can make a trip to:

Karlštejn Castle (50min.)
Křivoklát Castle (40min.)
Family brewery Zichovec (20min.)

And if you want to do some hiking, you can visit Czech Central Highlands. You are in 30minuts there from house.

We drive a Volkswagen Touran in which we have two child seats and we are open for car exchange.

Lestu meira

Fjölskylda

  • 2 Fullorðnir
  • 2 Börn
  • 0 Fyrri heimilaskipti

Starf

  • Financial Advisor
  • Project Manager

Heimilið okkar

  • Gerð húsnæðis: Einbýlishús
  • Staðsetning heimilis: Á landsbyggðinni
  • Svefnherbergi: 3
  • Baðherbergi: 1
  • Fjöldi rúma: 6
  • Stofan: 130 m2
  • Allt heimilið: 150 m2

Í húsinu okkar

  • Gæludýr - Ekki leyft
  • Lítil börn - Leyft

Tegund skipta

  • Skipti á heimilum

Inni

  • Ókeypis nettenging
  • Arinn
  • Leikföng og spil
  • Þvottavél
  • Uppþvottavél
  • Þurrkari
  • Sjónvarp

Úti

  • Garður
  • Verönd eða svalir
  • Leikvöllur
  • Grill
  • Bílskúr
  • Einkasundlaug
  • Reiðhjól: 2

Aðstaða

  • Reykingar bannaðar
  • Afnot/Skipti á bílum

Óskir okkar um áfangastaði

  • Opinn fyrir tilboðum
  • Croatia
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

Tungumál sem töluð eru

  • Enska
  • Tékkneska

Næsta nágrenni okkar

Nálægasti flugvöllur: Prague -

Starf

  • Financial Advisor
  • Project Manager

Börn

  • Drengur - Aldur: 1
  • Stúlka - Aldur: 4

Gæludýr

  • Engin gæludýr skráð

Áhugamál

We like positive people and we like to visit and discover new places. Before we had children, we traveled the world a lot. It's a little more challenging now, but it's always a big challenge for all of us. We love the sea and the beaches but mountains are also charming.